Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Cincinnati

11245 Reading Road Cincinnati, OH 45241

513-733-8607
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Appointment Only
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Sharon Woods Auto Care:

reviewicon
02/22/2022

My mechanic was very welcoming, allowed me to sit in my OWN vehicle while he took a service drive to diagnose my vehicles problem, demonstrated transparency, and fixed the one problem that mechanics from other shops overlooked. The service was very affordable and swift to fix my issue. I highly recommend Sharon Woods Auto Care to anyone who needs their vehicle professionally, and honestly serviced.



reviewicon
04/22/2021

I've been using these guys for the past 2 trucks I've had. Prices are reasonable and I don't have to get things re-fixed. If they fix it, then it stays fixed. Mechanic helped put my bike in my truck after spraining both my wrists while riding it.



reviewicon
03/01/2021

Rick and his team have provided excellent service every time I take any one of my five cars there. Rick also provides great advice when asked.



reviewicon
06/27/2020

It is a very good place to go for car repairs - 4 stars!



reviewicon
12/18/2012

This is an honest business that you can trust, owned and operated by Daryl Schottmiller, a resident of Sharonville all of his life.



reviewicon
03/28/2016

Friendly & Fair! Been getting my car serviced with oil changes, new clutches, new engines, window motors & MORE for 10+ years! I'm always told my options and never feel "had". They will never take advantage of you and always take care of you! I've recommended many happy customers their way & they continue to go here as well and love it!



reviewicon
11/18/2016

Quick service. Fair pricing. Helped me figure out what needed to be worked on.



reviewicon
11/05/2017

My disabled son's car is cared for by Sharonwoods Auto on Reading Rd. Daryl and the guys have helped us for 8 years and I have never had a complaint and I trust them. They are courteous and respect my son's disability and make him feel accepted. They have always found the problem and not recommended any fixes that are not needed. Fair and kind. Highly recommend this shop!



reviewicon
04/06/2018

Quality service at this friendly local auto care shop.



reviewicon
01/14/2019

Always fair and reasonable. Good work ethics. I really miss Mike though..



reviewicon
07/30/2019

Great customer service and professional team that knows what they are doing.



reviewicon
10/02/2019

The absolute best place to go!



reviewicon
01/08/2020

Very knowledgeable, fair pricing and expert service



reviewiconKnowledgeable friendly and reliable service!
Car & Truck Care, near Cincinnati, OH
01/28/2020

Very knowledgeable, fair pricing and expert service



02/22/2019

Always fair and reasonable. Good work ethics.



reviewiconHighly Recommend
Car & Truck Care, near Cincinnati, OH
07/25/2019

Great customer service and professional team that knows what they are doing.



reviewiconGreat Service
Car & Truck Care, near Cincinnati, OH
11/05/2019

The absolute best place to go!



reviewiconFriendly & Fair!
Car & Truck Care, near Cincinnati, OH
03/23/2017

Been getting my car serviced with oil changes, new clutches, new engines, window motors & MORE for 10+ years! I'm always told my options and never feel "had". They will never take advantage of you and always take care of you! I've recommended many happy customers their way & they continue to go here as well and love it!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Sharon Woods Auto Care in Cincinnati

Auto Repair Near Northern Kentucky
Auto Repair Near Lawrenceburg
Auto Repair Near Fairfield

  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 02/22/2022
My mechanic was very welcoming, allowed me to sit in my OWN vehicle while he took a service drive to diagnose my vehicles problem, demonstrated transparency, and fixed the one problem that mechanics from other shops overlooked. The service was very affordable and swift to fix my issue. I highly recommend Sharon Woods Auto Care to anyone who needs their vehicle professionally, and honestly serviced.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 513-733-8607 X