Skip to main content

At Sharon Woods Auto Care, we understand the importance of trust when it comes to your car. That's why we encourage you to see what our valued customers have to say about their experiences with our auto repair services.

We're committed to providing honest, reliable repairs and exceptional customer service. Read through our genuine reviews and see for yourself why so many choose Sharon Woods Auto Care to keep their vehicles running smoothly!

You don't have to take our word for it! Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Sharon Woods Auto Care:


reviewicon
07/11/2024

Josh is always very helpful and friendly when I have issues with my car. He is very detailed in explaining what needs to be done. I always have a pleasant experience!



07/02/2024

I was so impressed with this repair shop. The initial greeting by Josh was so pleasant and I was assured they could fix my screeching belt. They made sure all was working perfectly before I picked it up and I paid a very reasonable cost for this job. I highly recommend them. The shop is amazing, I will send my family to them.



reviewicon
05/29/2024

These guys took really good care of me! Rick (owner) is a genuinely good guy. He personally called me multiple time just to explain things and walk me through the next steps to take. I really appreciated that. My family's been using this shop for 20 years now. Take your vehicle here, they will treat you right!



02/13/2023

Josh and his crew have been nothing but deserving of 5-Star service all throughout their work on my brakes. Keep up the good work guys! As for me, I'm back to delivery services and finding my next gig.



09/09/2022

I am a returning customer and will continue to return for any future vehicle issues! We had a noise in our van that would appear only at a very specific moment during acceleration, but it could be heard by anyone in a two-block radius. Instead of just throwing time and money at parts, they took their time to look at all of the potential causes. It took a little bit of time, but ultimately were able to fix the issue at a fraction of the price that we would have spent if we went to the original shop that gave us a quote. Josh, Rick, and the rest of the team are trustworthy and stand by their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any automotive work.



reviewicon
09/06/2022

5 big stars! I pulled off on the way to work and asked if they would help with a rattle noise in my front wheel. They fixed it same day at a very reasonable cost and my car now drives right again. Thank you for fixing my car!!!!



reviewicon
02/22/2022

My mechanic was very welcoming, allowed me to sit in my OWN vehicle while he took a service drive to diagnose my vehicles problem, demonstrated transparency, and fixed the one problem that mechanics from other shops overlooked. The service was very affordable and swift to fix my issue. I highly recommend Sharon Woods Auto Care to anyone who needs their vehicle professionally, and honestly serviced.



reviewicon
04/22/2021

I've been using these guys for the past 2 trucks I've had. Prices are reasonable and I don't have to get things re-fixed. If they fix it, then it stays fixed. Mechanic helped put my bike in my truck after spraining both my wrists while riding it.



reviewicon
03/01/2021

Rick and his team have provided excellent service every time I take any one of my five cars there. Rick also provides great advice when asked.



reviewicon
06/27/2020

It is a very good place to go for car repairs - 4 stars!



reviewicon
12/18/2012

This is an honest business that you can trust, owned and operated by Daryl Schottmiller, a resident of Sharonville all of his life.



reviewicon
03/28/2016

Friendly & Fair! Been getting my car serviced with oil changes, new clutches, new engines, window motors & MORE for 10+ years! I'm always told my options and never feel "had". They will never take advantage of you and always take care of you! I've recommended many happy customers their way & they continue to go here as well and love it!



reviewicon
11/18/2016

Quick service. Fair pricing. Helped me figure out what needed to be worked on.



reviewicon
11/05/2017

My disabled son's car is cared for by Sharonwoods Auto on Reading Rd. Daryl and the guys have helped us for 8 years and I have never had a complaint and I trust them. They are courteous and respect my son's disability and make him feel accepted. They have always found the problem and not recommended any fixes that are not needed. Fair and kind. Highly recommend this shop!



reviewicon
04/06/2018

Quality service at this friendly local auto care shop.



reviewicon
01/14/2019

Always fair and reasonable. Good work ethics. I really miss Mike though..



reviewicon
07/30/2019

Great customer service and professional team that knows what they are doing.



reviewicon
10/02/2019

The absolute best place to go!



reviewicon
01/08/2020

Very knowledgeable, fair pricing and expert service



reviewiconKnowledgeable friendly and reliable service!
Car & Truck Care, near Cincinnati, OH
01/28/2020

Very knowledgeable, fair pricing and expert service



02/22/2019

Always fair and reasonable. Good work ethics.



reviewiconHighly Recommend
Car & Truck Care, near Cincinnati, OH
07/25/2019

Great customer service and professional team that knows what they are doing.



reviewiconGreat Service
Car & Truck Care, near Cincinnati, OH
11/05/2019

The absolute best place to go!



reviewiconFriendly & Fair!
Car & Truck Care, near Cincinnati, OH
03/23/2017

Been getting my car serviced with oil changes, new clutches, new engines, window motors & MORE for 10+ years! I'm always told my options and never feel "had". They will never take advantage of you and always take care of you! I've recommended many happy customers their way & they continue to go here as well and love it!




image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

 (24 Reviews)
image-quotes
reviewicon

Josh is always very helpful and friendly when I have issues with my car. He is very detailed in explaining what needs to be done. I always have a pleasant experience!

, 07/11/2024

join our team

We are currently on the lookout for the following:

  • General Service Technician
  • Master Technicians
  • Quick-Lube Automotive Technician
  • Technicians
  • tire-track-image

    Get free Coupons

    Take advantage of these great offers!

    $79.99 Diagnostic Service

    If you choose to have the repairs done with us, we will credit this amount toward your total bill.

    Our $79.99 Diagnostic Service is performed by our highly trained technicians to help solve your problems quickly and efficiently. This service includes the following: Computer Diagnostic Scan with the most up-to-date equipment and software available. Visual Inspection performed by our skilled technicians, including fluid checks, and raising the car up for under-car inspection if needed. Diagnostic Road Test, where our technicians test drive your car to identify concerns, and even monitor live computer data when applicable.

    FREE TOWING with repair

    If you choose to have repairs done with us of $500 or more, the tow is free! If your repairs are less than $500, you pay our discounted rate for the tow, and still save money over calling yourself.

    Free tow applies to local towing only, and does not cover costs incurred for non-standard towing procedures, off-road tows, etc. Please contact us for details.